Garrison Fire District

The Garrison Fire District was formed in 2016.  The fire district is supervised by a board of commissioners.  The current fire commissioners are:

  • Sandy Bohl
  • Dave Brower
  • Stan Freilich
  • Linda Lomonaco
  • Nat Prentice

The board of commissioners meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7pm at Station 2 (1616 Route 9D).